Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Rodriguez

Benjamin Rodriguez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Rodriguez
"Amazing service, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of FloreriaDobleM

FloreriaDobleM

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by FloreriaDobleM
"Absolutely one of the most terrible insurance places I’ve ever walked into. I’ve had insurance with this company for three years and not only did they mess up the Vin number on the card. I also found out when I went to go update my registration that I have been paying for three years with no coverage on a vehicle they owe me over $7000 since they have not updated my insurance card to reflect for the DMV. I walked in and spoke to the manager that was on site which was very, very very hostile towards me and try to blame the situation suddenly on us like if it was our fault when their job is literally to write down the Vin number and double check to make sure they’re insuring the proper car If I could pick 0 stars I would , but even then that is too much if you a potential customer reading these reviews I’d go elsewhere unless you want to get scammed then this is the perfect place. I’ve been waiting over a month now for the issue to get fixed so I can sell my vehicle and they have not fixed this issue, multiple times in person with the same problem that they submitted it and they’re waiting for them to be reviewed the first time I wouldn’t. They told me it was gonna be seven business days after seven business days my father, who is the policyholder and then they told him that I would take another 14 business days after 14 business days past, I decided to go in again only to be fed more lies about another seven business days for it to get fixed when I’ve given them a whole month!!! This has been a drawn in process that is absolutely ridiculous. If you want to be lied to and throw your money down the drain this is the perfect company to do so with there’s many other State Farm representatives or State Farm branches out there. I would recommend going to this one absolute trash. I DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Garcia

Kevin Garcia

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Garcia
"Really appreciate everything he did for me he’s very professional and goes out of his way to try and give his clients the best value. I would recommend him to other people cause how dedicated he is to his clients."
Profile photo of Ariana Chen

Ariana Chen

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Chen
"Great service and fast response!"
Profile photo of Mark Lupisan

Mark Lupisan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lupisan
"Robert is so nice and answer all my questions 100%. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Juan Luken

Juan Luken

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Luken
"Walked I'm for a route. Robert is the best call him for a qoute"
Profile photo of Hector H

Hector H

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector H
"Lina, your dedication and expertise as a State Farm insurance sales representative are truly impressive. Your ability to understand and meet the unique needs of your clients speaks volumes about your professionalism and commitment to excellent customer service. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Profile photo of Yoali Juarez

Yoali Juarez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoali Juarez
"Walk in for a quote. Spoke to Robert and helped me. Call him he has the best service"
Profile photo of Enedelia Saucedo

Enedelia Saucedo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enedelia Saucedo
"Me alludo Roberto son un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Adelfo Atempa Jr

Adelfo Atempa Jr

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adelfo Atempa Jr
"Roberto es un buen agente, lo recomiendo para aquellos, especialmente jóvenes que buscan una aseguranza a buen precio me ayudó con mi carro 2023"
Profile photo of Socorro Socorro

Socorro Socorro

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Socorro Socorro
"Called to get a quote. Robert was more than professional.give him a call for a quote. Best rates!"
Profile photo of Justin hernandez

Justin hernandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin hernandez
"I’m doing business with State Farm for years they are great, Robert is a great agent he help me every time when I need it. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of marlon larez

marlon larez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlon larez
"Robert great customer service thank you"
Profile photo of Kevocity D.

Kevocity D.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevocity D.
"Very personal and helpful with any question I had. Didn't feel pressured. Appreciated the help."
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzalez

Crystal Gonzalez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gonzalez
"Alexis Vega was very helpful and down to earth! The car insurance pricing wasn't bad but than Alexis told me about the life insurance state farm has and the pricing was even better! He made this process smooth and quickly. Definitely Recommending him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez
"I’ve been with State Farm for 8 years the best decision I’ve ever made they been there when I most needed them thanks Oscar ,Robert and Danny ."
Profile photo of Jesus Nuñez

Jesus Nuñez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Nuñez
"Robert helped me with my insurance. Such a gentleman. give him a call for a quote"
Profile photo of Zully Arteaga

Zully Arteaga

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zully Arteaga
"Gracias a Robert por todas sus atenciones,muy amable siempre y cualquier duda que tengo bien aclarada gracias state farm"
Profile photo of Elsa Esparza

Elsa Esparza

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Esparza
"Alexis vega"
Profile photo of Miguel Saavedra

Miguel Saavedra

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Saavedra
"Robert Martinez is the man. Ask for him for insurance needs. Very professional."
Profile photo of Maria Siordia

Maria Siordia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Siordia
"Good person to work with and helpful"
Profile photo of Alexis Gonzalez

Alexis Gonzalez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gonzalez
"Alexis Vega did an excellent job at assisting me with my car & life insurance policies. He throughly & kindly explained the process and answered all my questions in a detailed matter. I switched insurance companies for that reason. For anyone looking for a new policy, I strongly recommend to refer to him!"
Profile photo of Daniel Solorio

Daniel Solorio

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Solorio
"Roberto en State Farm me atendio buen servicio y amigable Recomendado"
Profile photo of Fernando Tapia

Fernando Tapia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Tapia
"Super great customer service. Very communicative on the policy and honest. Robert will make sure you get the best plan and cares for your safety. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ignacio Gonzalez

Ignacio Gonzalez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Gonzalez
"The office staff is extremely helpful and help answer any questions I have. Alexis Vega is always available and has helped me through many years. I feel comfortable discussing my insurance needs at all times, no complaints here."